You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Kickstarter Project is now Live! 200 SBD CONTEST!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Awesome I just pledged $50 ...

Below are links to three of the topics I created on different social media sites.

First Link -- Two Plus Two Poker Forum : This site is the biggest Poker Forum online and online poker is quickly adapting different forums of crypto. I think a Steem Monsters topic would fit right in and I believe mine is the first. I figured there will be lots of Medium / Steemit entries so I attempted to post info about @steemmonsters and the #kickstarter amoung a group that may not of heard about it yet but likely will be interested.

Source

Second Link : Bitcoin Talk which needs no introduction. Its the biggest crypto forum online.


Source

And Twitter :


Source

Sort:  

Oh, Jesus, 2+2ers here playing SM. I'll go post in your thread.

Perfect thanks ... I haven't done much playing poker lately but I intend on getting back into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31