You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 6 Updates and Balance Changes!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

The majority are against banning people and nuking cards. I am not one of those people. The game being on the blockchain is the reason they give for being against it.

I understand your frustration. I was simply trying to help you find a way to beat the bots. Are all your summoners / monsters at level one ?

Sort:  

I was simply trying to help you find a way to beat the bots.

Thanks. I appreciate that @rentmoney. I didn't mean to sound ungrateful. 😂

Not all my summoners are level 1, in fact I have started levelling up my main account but I like playing at the lower levels.

I will be very happy if this solution gets rid of the bots but what's to stop the bot builders just building more bots?

Time will tell . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57