You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 6 Updates and Balance Changes!

They can't ban players due to this being on the blockchain.

I don't get what being on the blockchain has to do with it @rentmoney. This is a business. They set the rules about everything else to do with the game. What's the difference?

Were you able to beat a level 3 bot with a level 1 summoner when both are playing life? I can beat them at times but not in that scenario and so many of them play level 1 cards in the other splinters but up the level for the life one.

Anyway. I think my main point is the fact that there appear to be 2 problems and 1 solution given.

Maybe there isn't a better solution to the bot problem, I'm not a programmer, but if I can discover these nets by hand then surely it could be done automatically and they could be blocked.

I will be interested to see what the outcome of this solution will be at the end of next season. 😁

Sort:  

The majority are against banning people and nuking cards. I am not one of those people. The game being on the blockchain is the reason they give for being against it.

I understand your frustration. I was simply trying to help you find a way to beat the bots. Are all your summoners / monsters at level one ?

I was simply trying to help you find a way to beat the bots.

Thanks. I appreciate that @rentmoney. I didn't mean to sound ungrateful. 😂

Not all my summoners are level 1, in fact I have started levelling up my main account but I like playing at the lower levels.

I will be very happy if this solution gets rid of the bots but what's to stop the bot builders just building more bots?

Time will tell . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58