Post Your Season Rewards Below And Win Prizes !

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Steem-Monsters


The last Steem-monsters league has ended which means everyone got some rewards cards. I ran up to Diamond 11 and was rewarded with 50 free cards for my troubles. I didn't get anything great but did pick up a gold archer and a Daria summoner.

I think the rewards summoner is one of the best in the whole game so I was happy to hit one in my rewards pack. Below you can see my haul for last season. Two cards didn't make it in the screen shot, Sea Monster (which is a great card) and Undead Minotaur.

Tell Us About Your Rewards Haul



Did you get anything good in last season rewards cards ? If so tell us all about them below. I will be handing out random prizes to participants. Not everyone will win a prize and I will be using the ennie meenie miney mo strategy to pick who I send prizes to.

Prizes may include but may not be limited to rewards cards, troll coins, upvotes and Beta cards. Good Luck in this season unless you are in a battle with me :P

What is Steem-Monsters ?

Steem-Monsters is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Free Prize Money tournaments have started and thousand of dollars of Steem has already been given out. If you haven't checked out Steem-Monsters yet do so by clicking here. You can sign into the official site using your Steem details.

Sort:  

mines a secret till 7 days 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh yes, I just seen your game post.

Nice idea for a game.

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Highland Archer Sent ...

woop thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Guess the League:

nothing special - 1 Gold Card of very unrare kind

image.png

image.png

image.png

Looks like gold league (22 cards)

Looks like you did alright 6 rares and a gold in 22 cards, congrats !

It was my first time actually playing...got to Bronze III (9 cards)...got a couple neutral archers that I leveled together, but I really like the Wood Nymph!

Tried my first tournament yesterday and got absolutely crushed in the first round.

There is allot of good rewards card but that Nymph is one of my favorites.

Tournaments can be tough for newbies.
Keep at it and before you know it you will be crushing.

I GOT 2 gf vampire and seas monster .... and iam happy that i got 1 gfl Black dragon .... And ofcourse 4 Epics ...

Dang, that sounds like a nice haul.

Congrats on hitting a GFL Black Dragon.

i got gold Crystal Warewolf, ans some rare and epic ones.
it was OK i guess.

Not too bad at all ...

A few I been talking to got all commons.

I got 22 cards for Gold III. A gold Naga Fire Wizard was the highlight for me.

Nice hit on the rare gold.

I haven't used Naga Fire Wizard yet as I don't use fire that often.

Vampire Sent ....

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

I also managed to reach diamond 2 level and got 50 cards. But I was quite disapointed by my reward. No gold foil, 4 rare and 2 epic cards only. Hope next season will be better

Posted using Partiko Android

It does seem hard to hit anything good.

All the best in this season.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

I got 12 cards. Nothing great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bummer......

Hopefully you hit something good this season :)

Silvershield Archers Sent ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83