You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back to the SteemMonsters Community: Win a 7-day Delegation for a near GOLD LEVEL Account

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi mellofello

Thanks for your initiative and I will like to nominate myself for this challenge. I satisfy the criteria 2 of your requirement.
My Introduction: I started playing steemmonster from last week of January, so I have total 50+ days of playing experience. My current rating points are 1702 (highest I achieved till now) and I am in Silver I league.
I have played more than 1500+ games in this short span of time so it proves I am fairly addicted to this game and do complete justice to that account if chosen.
I am also excited for this opportunity because my all summoner are level 1 (except Malric Inferno which is level 2) and playing with level 6 summoners and card will be a very new experience to me.
I am now well versed with the monster and summoner abilities and keep experimenting with the position of the monster to find the desired result for me.

For testimonials of my skills I will like to share some of my battle results where I successfully demolished the lvl3 Tyrus Palladium attack by my lvl 1 cards only.
https://steemmonsters.com?battle=bcffea8933352fae349dbbcb998a9b01d053518f&ref=r1s2g3

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=f023b7199f7d25d9b16f8e0dec5764dd056ae281&ref=r1s2g3

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=964a84978d8c281f7ec53ac8662c62b16b27ebf9&ref=r1s2g3

After seeing these battle, if you are thinking that I am able to defeat them using Alric Stormbringer only then let my share another battle where I defeated lvl 3 tyrus palladium using Malric Inferno.
https://steemmonsters.com?battle=726c6ddc99b81e8e53d5f4b1b0c4e3bcc45c7f15&ref=r1s2g3

I have also my failures/unsuccessful attack in this game but I think I have right experience and right knowledge about the skills/ability of the monster that make me suitable for handling such a high level cards.

My discord name is r1s2g3#0371 and I am also active /check at SM discord channel time to time.

Sort:  

You seem like a "go-getter" and I like how you use your "testimonial of skills" to pitch why you deserve to win.

Thanks for entering and best of luck.

Thanks mellofello for accepting my entry.

I always like to do things differently. Currently I am accumulating steem and plan to upgrade the cards first then the summoners so that when I upgrade summoners they have already all levelled up card, or If I have levelled up cards ,then I lease a levelled up summoner.
Just waiting for a formal market of delegation to be launched.

That is a great plan. I appreciate how much thought you put into this. Sometimes it is cheaper to purchase a leveled-up card instead of many level 1's, so check that pricing too. And always remember that cards are cheaper right after the end of the season reward are distributed.

I just reviewed your battles. Nice job!
The only weakness I see is that you are susceptible to a sneak or snipe attack or if someone uses a reflect.

You did not win the round, but I have decided to continue to give away a 7-day delegation at the end of each month. Please see my result post for detail: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@mellofello/winner-giving-back-to-the-steemmonsters-community-win-a-7-day-delegation-for-a-near-gold-level-account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63