Sort:  

You are welcome :)

I just bought my starter pack! Have you?

Oh yeah, got my starter pack plus a handful of booster packs, but didn't get any epic or legendary cards from any of them :(

Me neither
But I haven't bought any booster packs yet
I want to at least buy one!
I'm so excited! Rpg is my favorite genre and I love collecting and we'll be promoting steemit by participating!
I've never played a blockchain game before
I want to help spread the word about this project too

The Booster Packs seems to generally have a much lesser value than the Starter Pack though, but I guess that's just the way it is.

I want to help spread the word about this project too

That's great! I think this will be a good project to promote to get more people to use the Steem blockchain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63