Sort:  

Hi @poyim, I have done something crazy! I didn't let you win and yet you won. LOL. I also sent @randumb and @onfatindian a boosterpack. And I have also rewarded me!

Great work! The mistake in the stone thought I will be difficult!

Here my result!
image.png

I now keep my fingers crossed for you when opening the packs!

Have fun all the time!

Hey @jeenger,

I got a rare, a neutral monster and a gold foil animated corpse! Amazing!!

SmartSelect_20180918-190337_Photos.jpg

Thanks so much and cheers,
OFI

Posted using Partiko Android

You are too kind, my friend. :)
If any one deserves a reward, it is you. You got a nice pack. Congrats on that Gold Foil! I opened my pack and I got an Epic and Rare. Not bad.
DD4C69A8-3903-4001-8A6A-280669C8992E.jpeg
Thanks again for the reward!

PS. @ on fat Indian? What is he on? Or what is on him? lol :P

Great job @poyim, I was sooo close I was missing the 1 in the lower left corner.

Oh snap! Ok, you beat me to it - SO FAST!! lol
Congrats, @poyim!

I know right, I had a head start and still didn't get all of them lol

I know right, I had
A head start and still didn't
Get all of them lol

                 - randumb


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm a poet and didn't even know it.

That's how it is with AI. The bots learn and forget nothing! I find that very interesting! I just imagine, we tell each other something, someone reads it and solves a problem with it! One day a messenger comes and brings us joy! LOL. You have already done it. You are a poet!

Thanks! As soon as I saw @Jeenger was back with his usual game and giving away a Beta Pack. I was on it quick this time! Some of the other players are so fast. lol.

There is still an Alpha Card up for grabs...

Hi congratulations @poyim, the pack I send you right away. I just have to get some Steem. It won't take long!

@poyim if you have time please let us know what @jeenger blessed you with after you open the pack lol

Yes, for sure. :)

Thanks! Nice to have you back! :)

Hey @jeenger,

That's so AWESOME!
When I open the pack you sent, I'll be sure to let you all know what I got!!

Yay! Cheers,
OFI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84