SteemMonsters: Gold Foil Monster & Pack sale

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


Hey all!

I recently took a STEEM loan and I gotta repay it, so I'm hoping to raise some money through card/pack sales! Here is what I got:

1 legendary: Gold Alpha Chromatic Dragon -- Selling for $575

About 150 other Gold Foil Monsters are also for sale. Check my collection here: https://monsters.steempeak.com/@pizzachain/collection/.
If you see something interesting, please send me an offer through the replies on here or through Discord. I respond more quickly on Discord, so I recommend you to contact me through there. My Discord Name is: HashPanda#8278


As for packs, I'm selling Beta Packs for $1.80 each. Alpha packs go for $3.

Sort:  

@pizzachain I just sent STEEM for 5 Packs of Steemmonsters BETA's

Sent you 5 beta packs ;)

Got them, thank you again @pizzachain

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (6.22%)
Summoned by @pizzachain
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Did you ever sell your dragon?

Yup. A very long time ago :P

I figured that woyld be the case. Thanks for responding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66