Giveaway time! [RESULTS]

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Heyyyy... About a week ago, I held a giveaway here, in which you were tasked with picking a number. The people who picked the numbers closest to the product of my age in years, the amount of colours in my country's flag and the last 2 digits of my phone number would win the prizes detailed here:

Position 1: 1 rare summoner
Position 2: 1 rare monster
Position 3: 1 common monster

Well, here follows the number:
I live in the Netherlands, so the amount of colours in my country's flag is 3
I am 17 years old, so my age in years is 17
My phone number ends in 31, so the last 2 digits of my phone number are: 31

The product of this results in: 3 x 17 x 31 = 51 x 31 = 1581

So the ranking and corresponding prize distribution is:

Position 1: @andrea97 who picked the number 1800. You win a rare summoner!
Position 2: @yaboijimjohn who picked the number 1102. You win a rare monster!
Position 3: @jacksartori who picked the number 1000. You win a common monster!

The prizes have already been sent. Have fun and go play SteemMonsters further at https://steemmonsters.com/

Sort:  

Cool, I like your giveaway;)

Hi, @pizzachain!

You just got a 5.43% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15