You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 years of being a Pot-Head + First Steemmonsters GIVEAWAY... GOLD FOIL CENTAUR!!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I live in beautiful Colorado, and I've been smoking since around 15 (in Colorado since I was 18), so 7 years now. I don't use hookah anymore, but that used to be one of my favorite ways to get high for sure. Pack like half an eighth in the bowl with some shisha and get blasted for a few hours. I'm @petertag on steemmonsters, and I'm gonna tag @balticbadger and @minimining

Sort:  

Hey @petertag, thanx for the comment :D
It sounds like you have had a great experience... I have a lot of friends who also used to like hookah a lot but stop smoking that and switched to rolling blunts and spliffs all the time. They all said it was a great time as well, I think its a great phase we all go through.
Sounds like you get some nice strains too, all the better to get super baked :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80