Weekly card giveaway + last week's winner

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

So, how is season 6 going for you? Finding a bit more difficult to advance to higher leagues; maybe more players playing? Slowly improving my collection, will probably try to get my summoners to level 5 in the near future! Finally got Daria to level 4, which means that I can finally use some cards that were already higher level, but couldn't take advantage of all the potential due to summoner limitations.


Thank you everyone that joined last giveaway: 13 steemians, 9 different nationalities! And who won last week's card?

iw364zb6al.jpg

Congratulations @udow! A life-sucking Vampire flying your way!


And for this week's giveaway, a card that got a pretty new cool ability, REACH!


ozxocd27ik.png

A vicious beta Spineback Wolf!


Rules:


Following @contestkings great example, no upvote, follow or resteem required. Just comment and tell me if you have been lucky enough to get one of those shaking cool legendary cards this season! Winner will be randomly chosen at post payout.

Sort:  

just started this great game yesterday so no legendary yet.

Good Luck with the game. :)

You'll get it with time, you'll see!

Got my first Legendary card today and even wrote a post here. In case you are wondering which one it was here is picture:

Thanks for the giveaway and good luck to everyone!

My favourite legendary so far!

Actually I've no cards 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe you'll get lucky on this giveaway! ;)

Este post recebeu 10.18% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Actually I didn't get to buy cards. I uave s9me that I won on giveaways.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe another one coming soon if you get lucky! ;)

No legendary cards for me :(

Keep battling, it will show up!

I haven't gotten any legendary cards this season but I did get a gold card.

WIth a few gold, you can sell and get a legendary! ;)

No Legendaries for me this season...yet!

That's the spirit!

I don't play steem monsters yet. Am I still eligible for this. I need to start understanding it.

Sure you are eligible! Giveaways are great opportunities to increase your card number!

Can you help me on how to create a steem monster account. It asks me to buy the starters kit when I visit their home page.

I think I got 3 legendary cards (or 4) last season. But this season has been kind of dry for me. I did buy some common cards and sold some of my cards too.

PS: OMG! You are my lucky charm. I was replying while finishing my daily quest. Right after writing what's above "PS" I clicked on my rewards and it was a LEGENDARY!!!!

Ohh nice! Head in a jar guy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49