Earning $4.50 On STEEM in 20 Minutes With Minimal Investment and No Prior Networking

in #tips6 years ago

According to https://steemfriends.org there are s that have a pending payout worth at least 5 STU (Currently worth about $4.95) and this amount is for the entire next week. I'm talking about just 20 minutes of work. How did I do this? It's a simple fun game called @steemmonsters


By the time I had finished taking screenshot I had the interface saying that I have 23.39.XX time till I get my next Daily Quest. So it really was 20 minutes of work having fun. Over 85% of the value does come from the Legendary card. When it comes to rarity the Kickstarter page says this:

  • A card has a 26% chance of being RARE.
  • A card has a 5-6% chance of being EPIC.
  • A card has a 1% chance of being LEGENDARY.
  • Any of those cards have a 1-2% chance of being a GOLD FOIL CARD.

I don't know about the exact values for the Reward Cards as there are more cards to be released. I'd make a post describing them later. For now I can tell quote you this:

  • Common cards will be limited to 400,000 each
  • Rare cards will be limited to 100,000 each
  • Epic cards will be limited to 40,000 each
  • Legendary cards will be limited to 10,000 each

When I checked for the available cards I had one of the 330 "Ruler Of The Seas" cards. By playing everyday I can win 1-2 Legendary cards and 1-2 Gold foil cards every season. Overall you are still going to end up with about $10 worth cards per week and only 1965 people on STEEM has pending payouts greater than that. You are going to beat all that 2.5 hours worth work per week.

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

@vimukthi has set 0.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

I got a starter pack but still reluctant to get on with playing. Being addicted is my greatest fear!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's not addictive like some of the mobile games and you'll be actually collecting real assets which you can sell. There are old Pokemon cards being sold for thousands of dollars. If you end up getting one of the rarer cards, it could be worth even more than your STEEM account.

Thanks for sharing steemfriends.org very useful program
I do not know the Steem Monsters card there are limits on the number. Thank you for your notification.

Its as easy as 1,2, Steem-Monsters !

It is probably the most fun, versitile and easiest way to earn crypto at the moment not just on steem but in general

Congratulations @vimukthi ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

I love Steem Monsters, I quest daily. Now I just need to level up my summoners. 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

i will start to play !! heel yeah!!

I'm wondering why I haven't started playing it yet. Everybody is crazy about it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Makishima Shougo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59038.88
ETH 2573.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47