You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - A Community that Keeps on Giving! Thank You @aggroed for the 100 booster packs!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I do support both witnesses; still have a lot of witness votes to give, but the voting wasn't done because I just could. As I keep growing in steemit and interacting more, I saw that both of them do add up to the community, especially in their support to minnows. And they had the amazing idea of this game! Judging for how addictive it seems to be even without having even started yet, I think it's bound to be a success! ps. Congrats of those 100 booster packs!

Sort:  

I will have the winner announcement post out shortly. Appreciate you stopping by and sharing your reasons @pardinus!

That consolation prize felt like a win! thank you very much! Hope we can meet in a battle in the near future ;)

You’re welcome @pardinus. Meet you on the battlefield! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68