Sort:  

@palasatenea, okay, that is  interesting, and is counter to what I had heard recently. Sorry, I can't remember where I heard it, but I had it on good authority at the time. But you're right, that screenshot definitely shows the Feral Spirit with a 2x stat, which is not normal for it, even at Level 10.

No problem, I had to look in my own report of the match because I wasn't sure. Think about this @trisquelwhare, a Clay golem with 12 health and 2 armor XD, and the white team being the only one which has two healers, one of them with resurrect.

Ouch. Now if only there was an ability that could repair armor. Even if it's a 1 speed 0 attack 3 health repair group armor monster, that would still be deadly if you can't kill the tanks.

You never know, maybe in the beta there is a dwarf craftsman or something like that. Would be awesome to the white team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71