You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calculating the "effective level" of a SteemMonster

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Super useful info @trisquelwhare, I have to study this carefully. Indeed I was looking the cards one by one to make my reports. Now I have some screen captures to see the cards maxed, but this is much more complex. I don't know what I were doing and why I missed this article until now.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, @palasatenea.

This spreadsheet is still a long way off from really being useful. I still have to bring in the rest of the Stats and Abilities values, and then do the number crunching to automate the comparisons. I have asked on the #tech-support channel on the SteemMonsters Discord about the possibility of linking to the live data via a JSON interface from the spreadsheet, and I'm just waiting to hear back from @yabapmatt and/or @aggroed about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31