Steemmonsters DARIA DRAGONSCALE Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

SteemMonstersDariargiveaway-Recovered.jpg

DARIA DRAGONSCALE Giveaway!

Daria Dragonscale the Dragon summoner everyone loves. That is the giveaway for today. This summoner can be very handy on the battlefield.

💬 All you have to do is comment and enter the magic wheel.

If you want to influence the future a little bit you can earn extra entries by:

📧 Resteeming this Post
👉 Tagging a fellow addict
👍 A good reason you deserve to get an extra entry

Winner Tyrus Paledium

Shout out to the competitors:
@arkmy, @arteaga-juan, @blog-beginner, @cicisaja, @dikkie, @geekpowered, @gemshop, @gillianpearce, @greelos, @gregory-f, @ironshield, @knowledge-seeker, @koskl, @liuke96player, @marisenpai, @masoom, @masummim50, @methus, @monsterbuster, @mooe, @newageinv, @roronoa07, @sayalijain, @spooks, @threejay and @wonderwop

And the winner is:

ezgif-2-813e7e27f16d.gif

@masummim50 ! Tyrus is coming your way to aid you in your quest!

Hope you all enjoyed your eggs today and meet you on the other side!

Other giveaways:

Gold Hobgoblin

https://steemit.com/steemmonster/@pacolimited/steemmonsters-gold-hobgoblin-giveaway

Gold level 5 Rusty Android

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@pacolimited/steemmonsters-lvl-5-gold-rusty-android-giveaway

Sort:  

I would love a chance @pacolimited 🤞 So would @fitinfun 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

I deserve an extra chance because yesterday was Easter and the Easter bunny 🐰 didn't come visit me. 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Oooh he missed me as well... I thought it was me but now I know it was because of him. ☑️

🤣🤣🤣 or us😺

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in!

tag @nicole-st

Thanks for the awesome contest!

Count me in

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in
Taging @blind-spot

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in! tagging @joedukeg

I am in
@priyanarc
Upvoted and Mentioned

Thanks for putting on another contest!

I am in too , hope it will be my first win .... @asparado

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97