Steemmonsters lvl 5 Gold Rusty Android giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

SteemMonstersGoldrUSTYaNDROIDgiveaway-Recovered.jpg

Level 5 Gold Rusty Android Giveaway!

This mighty magic scaring rusty but still good to go android is the stake on this magic date 4 20! So not a level 4 but a level 5 Gold Rusty Android within your reach!

💬 All you have to do is comment and enter the magic wheel.

If you want to influence the future a little bit you can earn extra entries by:

📧 Resteeming this Post
👉 Tagging a fellow addict
👍 A good reason you deserve to get an extra entry

Winner LYANNA NATURA

33 unique IDs commented and 71 entries in the infamous magic wheel.

📣Big shout out to:
@aalsi-you-later, @acidmaster, @aniketmore1925, @blind-spot, @blog-beginner, @caladan, @camiloferrua, @cryptictruth, @cryptofiloz, @deceth, @dikkie, @dune69, @evolved08gsr, @geekpowered, @gillianpearce, @gregory-f, @juicyjules0202, @kargul09, @koskl, @marisenpai, @methus, @monsterbuster, @mooe, @newageinv, @samarek69, @sayalijain, @spooks, @steemstreems, @stokjockey, @taxguy, @themightyvolcano, @threejay and last as always but never least @wonderwop ❣️

ezgif-2-c816770c8a5d.gif

And the lucky person is @camiloferrua ! Hope you will enjoy this amazing gal called LYANNA INATURA ❣️ I will send her ASAP!

Have a great 4 20 💨 and see you on the other side!

Sort:  

I’m in since it’s Easter Sunday and some birds have stolen my Easter Eggs. So I’d like to get the Android in return.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm in !
Thanks for the giveaways !!!

Me me! And I deserve an extra entry cause I’m awesome ;)

BTW I play as monstermama.

Awesomeness deserves an extra entry!

I'm in! Resteem :)

I’m in
Tagging @blog-beginner
I’m new to steemmonster, introduced by blog-beginner.
I would love go explore Steemmonster further!
@pacolimited you are doing a great job by posting these contest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the mention and 💕. I think @fitinfun could use some Gold and I deserve an extra entry because you kicked my butt I our last two battles in tournament play. 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Dear @wonderwop,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24