Road to the rewards Thursday 17th of January 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello Steemmonster addicts,

Today I played 12 matches to get to the rewards. With my now favorite Splinter, the earth splinter.

I have to thank @abc.love.steemit , @matchandwin , @wilhb81 (I whish I could say it was a close call 😜) , @hjh0827 and @marcuswahl !

And here are the rewards:

2 x Sea Genies $0.06
1 x Silvershield Archers $0.08
2 x Vampire $0.04
3 x Highland archer $0.09
2 x Rusty Android $0.04

A total of $0.56

Lousy rewards today. I am beginning to think that it was too early to quit my day job 😂

Support me on my mission to max out all cards by using the following link 😊

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pacolimited
I will give a nice card to everyone who uses this link!

And please upvote, comment and resteem to the moon and back!

Meet you on the battlefield!

Sort:  

A lose is a lose lol By the way, you missed out a Silver tournament about 3.5hours ago...

Posted using Partiko Android

Aahh those timezones are killing me. So when is the next one and then Amsterdam time?

Upcoming Saturday same old timing with the previous 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

So that will be 11 o clock in the morning.

Yup, your local time is 11am

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, gonna try to participate!

Cool, I will try to inform you then 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97