The Daily D Episode 55 - STEEM MONSTERS GIVEAWAY to Celebrate 500+ Followers!! [D.Tube Exclusive]

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians

Welcome To Another Episode of the Daily D. In today's episode, we are discussing Steemmonsters!!! This game has not only broke the blockchain with its popularity but also brought a new excitement to it. This definitely brings back memories of Magic the The Gathering. If that is not your thing however, this can be a great investment opportunity to make some quick profit. Check the video to find out how.

To Enter the contest:

Follow the link below and the instructions:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@originalmrspice/steem-monsters-pack-giveaway-celebrating-500-followers

OR

  1. Make sure you are FOLLOWing me - How else would I be able to choose you if you are not.
  2. UPVOTE This post - Shows that you appreciate the work as well as this contest.
  3. RESTEEM - The more interaction I have with you all, the more contests will come in the future!

I will be giving away a few packs at random! Good luck and see you all tomorrow

Remember: Create and Motivate!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hate when people don't follow the rules lol Good luck to everyone who, entered (correctedly)! Hope I win a pack I'm getting withdraws lol

💋💋great

Done on your last post...... Keep up the good work man......

Please upvote and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47