You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway Winner! Full Set of Blue Commons

Hey @rakkasan84,

This is so awesome!! Thanks for selecting me as your winner 😃
I received the cards, and I couldn't be happier!
This was a very creative contest and I loved participating.

Oh, and to make the table, here is the code:

Role|Monster|Ability 1|Ability 2
-|-|-|-
Tank|Crustacean King|A1|A2
Healer|Spineback Turtle|A1|A2
Damage Dealer|Sabre Shark|A1|A2
Assassin|Pirate Captain|A1|A2

The important part is to use the pipe character, '|', between cells.
I learned this from @steemitguide in this post (thanks, btw - great tutorial!!).

Cheers and thanks again,
OFI

Sort:  

Oh he already'd XD hehe I need to start reading comments before I comment

I did?I mean, I did! 😜

From that same tutorial, this website does an awesome job of generating the code, if one does not wish to sit there and type lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43