You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - A Community that Keeps on Giving! Thank You @aggroed for the 100 booster packs!!

Hey @beeyou,

That's so amazing to come back from a vacation and receive that awesome gift! lol Congrats 😃 I hope you reveal some really good cards, then you'll have an even better time when the game starts.

Also, thanks for holding this contest.

I absolutely support both @yabapmatt and @aggroed as Steem witnesses. I can't believe it, but the reason I have given my vote to @yabapmatt and not @aggroed is the exact same reason as you stated. I wanted to help get @yabapmatt in the top 20, whereas @aggroed was already there.

As for the reasons behind why I voted for @yabapmatt, it's due to:

  • his dedication to being a witness via post updates, technical know-how and genuine desire to make a positive impact here on the Steem blockchain
  • his responsiveness and patience in the Steem Monsters Discord channel for all things from technical support to product enhancements
  • his sharing nature, as in the 10 STEEM giveway he rewarded to all participants (I'm on that screenshot you posted above lol)

There are many more reasons, some related to bots and dApps, but I think I conveyed my message here.

Also, as did you, I will be showing my absolute support for @aggroed as a witness right after posting this, and go send a witness vote his way. He deserves it for your windfall of booster packs to so many other things (some akin to @yabapmatt's reasoning's).

Thanks for considering me for your giveway and good luck to all the other entrants.

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @onefatindian, congrats on winning the fill in contest from Matt and being selected by his @postcurator acct on your FanExpo trip. I saw it a bit late but it was a great post!

Appreciate you sharing all your reasons for voting for Matt (and now aggroed). I agree with all those reasons! Both gents have shown tremendous community support. We all should support the witnesses behind the game if we support SM. Just my opinion. 🙂

You are entered! Btw, alpha packs sold out BUT guess who came to the rescue and gifted alpha packs for the contest? Yabapmatt. He is awesome!

Hey @beeyou,

Wow!! That makes this contest EVEN MORE enticing!!! 😃

Thank-you for your kinds words about my FanExpo trip. I must find time to produce more quality posts like that.

Good luck to all in this contest!

Thanks again, @beeyou,
OFI-sig.JPG

Finding time to write seems to be challenging for most of us. Good luck to you and all!

I'm late but will have the winner announcement post out shortly. Appreciate you stopping by @onefatindian!

Thanks for this, @beeyou! Much appreciated :D

You’re welcome @onefatindian 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66