Sort:  

AWE ! You guys are awesome , thank you! I got a rare stonesplitter Orc! 😊✌👍💕💕💕

I tried going there through your link , but I still cant type anything , it says" Google Chrome OS cant open this page" I guess i cant go on discord because im using a Chromebook !? i dont own a computer. anyways i have been trying all day and im tired about it now lol its just very annoying and frustrating and a huge waste of my day , because all this actually new to me , i just started using a laptop even when I joined steemit 2 years ago on my tablet ! I dont even know how to use a computer hahaha, so no worries , maybe if I knew more I could figure it out ! thank again for everything ! I quit discord a long time ago for these same reasons. 😊👍✌💕

OH LOL! I clicked on the "use app" instead of "chrome" and it worked this time through your link @o07 !!! hahaha , its amazing! 😂😂😂✌👍💕👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86