You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone have EXTRA Steemmonsters cards(to donate to a good cause)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi @johndoer123 nice project and good idea. I will support and send you steemmonsters card Once every 2 days.. And to begin with today I will send to you alpha serpentine soldier.

Have a nice day my friend..I hope we can both cooperate and support each other

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Its no wonder i only hear good things about you. And every time i run into you, you are always doing great things. I truly do appreciate just the one card. I assure you that you dont need to donate on a regualr basis, although of you decide to it would help a lot of oeople. And I believe it would grant you honorary Doer-Minnow status. And since you were nice enough to donate, you will be added to our thank you vote list. I hope you have a great weekend and that all is well for you friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61