You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Searching for Gold with Goldmatters: STEEMMONSTERS EDITION!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

If I find one I'll gift you one for sure!!!! It's been on my to-do list to check out this game but I've just been too out of it to care lol.

Do you earn steem in any way by playing it, or just send steem for the cards? This is like Pokemon all over again for me. @aggroed is a genius. People are handing over their SBD's like crazy!

Sort:  

Oh I dont reccomend it unless you want to go insane like I did looking for the gold dragon!!! Lol its pretty fun, mostly its a collectible card game for now but from what I understand there will be a lot of gameplay in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71