You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Harvest Plan And Steem Monsters 10 Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

lol that's why I added the more people you tag, the more odds you get! Like tagging 10 people = 10 entries basically, well actually 11 if you sign up also.

So far I have 14 names, so odds aren't TOO bad. Although some of those people tagged about 5 people so they have their names in 6 times. But still.

I know you also may not want to tag people or resteem. I remember a long time ago, you said you don't like the requirement of resteeming (I think).

But yeah, I feel you.

I don't like low odds either. Unless it's for something I can control. Like "best writer" or "best design."

If I think a ton of people entered but my skill could get me ahead, then I'm more likely to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64