The Winners of the 1st Film Photography Contest - Steem Monsters booster packs Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


Congratulations to the Winners @vtravels and @ironshield (5 x Steem Monsters booster packs each). Both of them met the conditions for the contest. Thank you for participating and I hope you will get some Gold Foil Cards!

The Winners are:


"Film Photography Contest!"
by @vtravels

"Film Photography Contest - My Thoughts on Analog Photography and Cameras"
by @ironshield


Out of Competition:


Red Ivy.jpeg

"Red Ivy" by @thelostsakura

"daytime blur - mendocino beach"
by @sloe

Sort:  

Hey thank you ^-^
I'm glad you like my photo. And congratulate the winners .)

Stunning image of the ivy, blew my mind!

Thank you so much @sloe i am very happy to hear that .)

Welcome. Keep posting those images.

Three cheers for the beautiful photography above! Very cool.
(My rookie-self doesn't have enough Steem to buy cards just yet, but I'll start saving now so I can play your film photography monsters game ;)

Congrats to winners

Thank you so much that's amazing !!

Verity, so fun that you are playing Steemmosters too!

Well playing not so much, I have cards.... not sure what to do next !!

It is in the alpha stages now so they are developing the game. @jarvie made a page called @monsterworld that has info and updates. I also did a post today and am giving out a stone golem if you would like one.

Oh cool ok! Will take a look! Thank you :)

love the entries and hope this one is not last film competition !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83