You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Steemmonsters Beginners #2 - What Do We Call Strategy Here? On Fighting Against The Odds.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Well, I'm sure those who know what steemmonsters is/are will understand what you just wrote but I had absolutely no idea what you just talked about haha!

I did play Magic the Gathering a long time ago, is it similar or completely different?

Sort:  

The only thing that they have in common is card characteristics and ... the skill that transfers best is evaluating mana cost/efficiency. I will be writing about that topic next.

Interesting, if I had the time for it, I'd get involved, sounds like it could be fun but right now, there are just a few too many plates to spin - will keep an eye out for your next blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47