An interesting thing happened to me in a Steem Monsters tournament today

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

As I mentioned in my last post, I've been having a lot of fun with the automated Steem Monsters tournaments. I've been entering tournaments whenever I get the chance. Tonight,I entered an Alpha card only tournament, and as we were out for dinner, I couldn't really concentrate on the matches, so I was happy to have lost my only 2 battles.

The interesting thing was, I later got a payment from Steem Monsters for 6 Steem from that tournament. I was pretty shocked, so I looked up the tournament results, and somehow I came 8th from 0 wins and 2 losses. :) Because I had a bye in the first round, it meant I finished in 8th position out of 14 and finished above others who had more wins than me but got knocked out in the first round. It was a nice surprise, especially with the rising Steem price of late.

81092F4D-715A-43E6-978B-3B34009D68C5.png In case you haven’t yet checked out Steem Monsters, it’s not too late to get started and join in the fun. You can go here to get started. You can earn a nice little income with just a small investment by earning reward cards through daily quests or participating in the numerous tournaments held each day.


Register on CoinSpot, an Australian cryptocurrency exchange and Receive $10 worth of Bitcoin when you make your first AUD deposit. To receive the free $10, you can deposit any amount, as little as $1. You can also purchase directly from a range of cryptocurrencies including Steem and EOS.


If you have a Steem account created before 12 July 2018 with a reputation of at least 30, you can claim $5-$160 worth of Byteball tokens By downloading the Byteball wallet here, and following the instructions in this post.


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

incredible tournament.
a very useful work,i support and agree @nextgen622

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

That's actually pretty funny. Congratulations I guess :)

Haha thanks mate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65