You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Monsters Strategy Guide For League Play And Maximum Free Booster Packs !

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Great advice! I have been doing almost the same but have been wanting to secure my place in the Gold division which has been tough because of the competition. I am trying not to level everything up yet as I think there will be better options as the developers balance the game soon. The amount of alpha cards combined and now left available are amazing to see!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.

The game is certainly getting harder by the day. I only combined one Alpha card so far which was two Selenia Sky's and one main Beta Team. I leveled a couple others to level two but I never did any mass combining yet either for the same reasons you say. Who knows whats on the horizon for this game. Leveling everything up may not be the best move at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49