You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Steemmonster Sponsored Tournaments Are Free (if you properly qualify)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

We need more Steemians not being afraid to speak their mind like you did and while I was divided on the situation, I think it is important to see that the feedback was considered and adjusted accordioto what seems to be in the benefit of the community. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to make this comment and for the compliment you paid me. I agree its important that the feedback was considered and adjusted, and it is something that will give them credibility after having done so. I think both the community and the company benefits, and I'm very happy to see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68