You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters... What's Going On??

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I had faith in the early adoption stages of steem monsters I really did... But as time ticks on you can soon see the fatter kid eating all the cake and only leaving u 2 cent commies...

I'm not saying steem monsters is shit I'm just hoping our witnesses can make steem monsters great again

I currently still own 1x gold foil frost giant gifted from the generous @o07 back in the day this proved being a rather valuable card...

Have they really lost value or are the cards just be influenced for quick sales for dirt cheap...

I guess I don't know who really profits at the end once all cards are burned and passed onto family members who then battle em with their rich grandchildren lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40