You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters 600.00 in Prizes Match and Win Game

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey @marcuswahl this might sound like a newbie question but it might help myself and other on lookers here.

Do we have some sort of app or Web app in place so I can find the price of steem that equals that exact amount in USD. I noticed you haven't listed how one can check? (I guess with the fluctuation of steem and sbd a nice easy way in checking the value so we can send the correct monies.

I could probably figure it out in two minutes but thought I would drop a constructive conversation here

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It would definitely be helpful. I know many (like myself) won't bother to do the quick two minutes check.

thanks for your feedback beeyou :)

Ok so it's early morning here and last time I dropped my comment was late at night. So here is the Verdict

I jumped on coin market cap website for the first time the link you provided. Its user interface is quite bloated with bulk cryptos. I almost closed the site down until I found the search icon. I typed in sbd. Could see the USD.

Now, if you have landed in the steem monsters world and you don't know diddly squat about crypto. Coin market cap isn't for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks bud, I'm okay with people consulting http://coinmarketcap.com I sort of expect people to look there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67