[SteemMonsters] 330 Pack Unboxing Video

Highlights:

1 gold selenia sky
1 gold epic
9 gold rare
20 gold common
2 selenia sky
7 legendary

Video

Transcript

all right I just wanted to make this
quick video going over you know virtual
unboxing right so I just booked three
hundred and thirty packs because you
know if he's all my last video the
personal engineers I think are too hot
so I'm trying to get some legendary
sizes maybe some goals
who knows let's see and you know I love
the new boat option that that they
implemented so let's see what I got
open all packs mister lowered major one
that's what you think
oh there we go there we go we got one I
got a legendary I got a gold Salinas guy
that's pretty cool that's probably worth
the whole purchase right there and I got
some come on epic one two three four
five six seven eight nine rare gold and
then one two three four eight nine ten
of 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
that's 20 gold Commons write this up
actually this is pretty fucking cool
okay
nine gold bears or if you got one two
three four five six seven eight ninety
three hundred and thirty packs all right
and then we scroll down see like that
not two and one two three four five six
seven regular Legendary's and then
that's a whole bunch of other stuff
warriors I got serpents in the flame
more ethnics more at that's more epics
so yeah I spent I spent a lot of money
on this three hundred and fifty
something steam and let's see I mean the
Salinas guy is probably worth almost
that much by itself and these other ones
won't kind of cover that cost and then
all these are things are just gravy
which is just awesome
alright apologies for the slow scrolling
in video here I got 50 silver shield
warrior so it's nothing low on those so
that's good yeah pretty cool alright so
that's all I had but I hope you enjoyed
that almost as much as I did I think I
got the better end of the deal but we'll
see

Sort:  

That's amazing. It's over so quickly! But I guess how much time would it take to manually flip 1650 cards. Your clicker would get numb! Thanks for the video, I found it quite entertaining. I think you made a good investment with these cards! That gold foil Selena alone might be worth the value of all the booster pack purchases! @ironshield

Before the bulk open was created I did click through 100 packs at a time twice. Took forever!

And yeah, I got super lucky with the gold Selenia. I think there are only about 5 of them in existence right now.

There's one up for auction right now starting at 380 SBD: https://steempeak.com/steembay/@themonstertrader/2tafjp-selenia-sky-lvl-2-gf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50