You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SteemMonsters] 330 Pack Unboxing Video

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

That's amazing. It's over so quickly! But I guess how much time would it take to manually flip 1650 cards. Your clicker would get numb! Thanks for the video, I found it quite entertaining. I think you made a good investment with these cards! That gold foil Selena alone might be worth the value of all the booster pack purchases! @ironshield

Sort:  

Before the bulk open was created I did click through 100 packs at a time twice. Took forever!

And yeah, I got super lucky with the gold Selenia. I think there are only about 5 of them in existence right now.

There's one up for auction right now starting at 380 SBD: https://steempeak.com/steembay/@themonstertrader/2tafjp-selenia-sky-lvl-2-gf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48