You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Night Steem Monsters (Best time to buy Steem and Steem Monsters is right now!!)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I'm new to Steem, and every time I try to sit down and properly study one thing, (Steemit, Dtube, steemhunt, ect) I see a good idea in a video or read about something new built on Steem that compels me to study it. Thanks! Now I have to study monsters.

Sort:  

welcome to the best damn blockchain! The best thing about Steem Monsters is the user interface. It is probably the easiest to use blockchain related thing I have used. the amount of studying needed to figure it out is very little. Great sight! Happy i was able to introduce you to something new :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56