Steem Monsters: Pre-sale launch coming soon.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

unnamed.jpg

I've been working hard trying to collect Steem Monsters. I have more artwork I want to share. This put us in the range of the number of monsters and items we wanted to start the game. We have a system that works to buy card packages, we have a place to show you how many cards you have, and we continue to work on the next steps.

Here are some monsters to see

images.png

images (1).jpeg

images.jpeg

images (4).jpeg

images (3).jpeg

Brachydios.png

8263878.jpg

What is Steem Monsters

I started making games almost four years ago. I really have a kickstarter that runs pretty well. I raise 20k for my game and start thinking about the extra game I can make. I have this idea of ​​seeing my children argue that they will tear the buttons of their clothes to drop in front of them to summon monsters to fight for them. This is the heart in which Steem Monsters was born creatively and Cryptokitties put the chain business model a block to it.

Basics

Our goal is to build a game where you are Dominus from Stable Gladiator Monster. You have a summoner who can summon monsters and monsters who can fight. There will be a series of matches per day. You will choose a summoner, a monster, and a heavyweight to fight. Higher weight classes will have better prizes. There are things like equipment and spells to prepare your monsters and summoners.

Phase

Pre-Sales (available legendary legend)
Beastiary - See all the monsters
Items and trade - View your inventory, equip your equipment, and trade cards and inventory in the market.
Plan your battle - Select the monsters, summoners, and heavyweights you will enter.
The monster will fight and give you a prize to win.

Timeline

I do the best we can with the physical and personal resources I have. It's moving. Pre-sale next week. And a battle tournament system that works at the end of the year. Hope it's faster.

Price

We target 1 steam per deck of 5 cards. 40 steaks for 50 decks of 5 cards and a legendary dragon guaranteed.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello mr-taleb!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I do not understand this post. Some of your artwork and the name are the same as the official game - but the rest does not fit to what has ben released already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87