You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last day for the AIRDROP!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I think there is a bug in season reset system. I ended last season in Champion 3 which should of placed me with 2400 points in Gold 2, but instead I ended with 1400 points in Silver 2. Also I was fighting people who had Gold lvl summoners in Silver league. Something is definitely broken.

Sort:  

I am experiencing this same issue. It’s letting me use higher level cards also which shouldn’t be possible in the league I’m in. Very strange.🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's fixed now. Just saw it confirmed on Discord and I went from Silver 2 back to Gold 2

Same bug rewards in daily quest were adjusted to lower tier, looks fixed now for me though although I lost the daily cards for the proper tier.
(Reason was that it made you open the season rewards twice, then couldn't proceed forward unless you clicked it then you got the you already claimed this reward message with the downed rank u.u such troll bait)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43