You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing A 2-Way "Steem Monsters" Market

I was thinking of doing this but lack of time to do all those trades was killing me... i think this will happen a lot more when there is more automation. I may just have to start with legendaries first. I look forward to your update about how it goes.

Sort:  

lol... I'm not sure if I have the time for it either... Just getting started and seeing how it goes... I personally like a 2 sided market and feel much more comfortable myself when I get both sides... And yes I think automation will make it easier, plus I'm not sure there is enough sellers yet to make a liquid market. I'll let you know how it goes though, and would be happy to support you or anyone else doing something similar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63