New Steemmonsters Fan Art + AnimationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

This is my orginal Illustration for the

Steemmonsters Art Contest

You have time until friday Friday, October 12th at 9:00 PM CST, to participate in this contest and you can win up to 6 fresh Booster Packs!

I made this time a Fan Art Illustration of „Malric Inferno“

A447D5AD-08E2-4CE5-9A77-E086F4EB2676.jpeg


I thought it will look cool with some fire animations:


88A2E1BA-AEB6-4905-9B97-FB44F26BBAE3.gif

Flame on!



CF6919D0-6B79-4819-818E-176828E8D732.jpeg

My Illustration Service for SBD and STEEM

Sort:  

Hey Mate,

Really impressive work and the GIF is amazing!

Would you be interested to design one for my @contestkings page?

You can also connect with me via DM or on channel below:

https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

First sorry for the late replay I was very busy... Yes i would love to do a design for @contestkings! :)
I am providing a design service, making Logos, characters, gifs and much more to earn some Steempower this way.

Here is a post I made recently:

https://steemit.com/design/@monsterwhale/cover-and-logo-service-i-do-illustrations-for-sbd-or-steem-to-earn-some-steempower

I will add you later on discord

Hello @monsterwhale
I have made a !monster command that you can write anywhere and this bot will answer with a Steemmonster gif. This is the post about it. The gif is randomly selected among a collection of gifs. I really like your steemmonster gif and I think it would be nice if it can be added to the collection. Do you allow me to do that ? Your gif will then be posted by @gifbot sometimes when someone uses !monster. I can add a link to your profile under the gif if you want.

Hey @gifbot this idea sounds really cool. If you give me credit under the gif you can use it for this purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97