WEEKEND-WINNERS from Monsterfotball

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

This is result - If you want to join next round - Follow me and see posts later this week.

This was the result of this weekends matches in "MONSTERFOTBALL"

ONLY ONE did get full pott. Congrats to @faiyazmahmud
You will win this

And of course you win two badges

AND

KEEP YOUR BADGES SOMEWHERE - I will not remember who has got badges BUT after the season the person with most badges get a nice price.

Here is the result.
Strange that @poyim did get 0 points. (You have told me that do not know what fotball is and I see that.....)

1 .@faiyazmahmud 5
2 .@onefatindian 4
3 .@stepbie 4
4 .@amr008 4
5 .@alan369 3
6 .@cknr7 3
7 .@bembelmaniac 3
8 .@gdwcoins 3
9 .@fullcoverbetting 3
10 .@hossainbd 3
11 .@barbadosso 2
12 .@stever82 2
13 .@barbadosso 2
14 .@maxi01 2
15 .@anadello 2
16 .@magdalena1b 2
17 .@lordbutterfly 2
18 .@balticbadger 2
19 .@minishark 2
20 .@senstless 2
21 .@minhaz007 2
22 .@udow 2
23 .@itisjustme 2
24 .@mamun123456 2
25 .@maxer27 2
26 .@bitandi 1
27 .@naymur 1
28 .@reconnectnature 1
29 .@samsemilia7 1
30 .@poyim 0

Sort:  

This is great I got 4 points . Thanks for letting me participate.

Btw , a humble request. Can you remove the comment you made on
https://steemit.com/actifit/@amr008/actifit-contest-15-sbi-units-as-prize.

You can post the same in any of my other blog posts..
The reason is , that post comments is meant for entering to contest on 4th Feb.
Hope you understand and thanks again :)

Posted using Partiko Android

done and thanks

I do look forward to the next round

thanks. You are only 2 points from the top. 14 rounds left :-)

I demand more points! I want 3 points for my lucky team number 3.

Posted using Partiko iOS

well. I KNEW that it should be like this and that is so fun.
You know - it is harder to get 0 points then to get 1.
Statistic you should get 1-2 points every round if you just close your eyes and point out some answers
BUT YOU GET 0 !!!
That is awesome - or extremly bad

I’m definitely awesomely best at being extremely bad. Where’s my badge for that?!

I did one. But I did it so BAD that it was crushed when I tried to publish it at blockchain. Sorry

LOL. If this one got through...
I think the blockchain would accept another.



... infact! HERE IT IS!! I received your badge! It didn't get crushed after all. Thank you so much! :D


Good ! With glue you fix anything. Nice work 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

3 out of 5 is not a bad start! in the middle of the field. Lost the first battle, but not the season (yet).
Thanks for organazing this!
Cheers,
Peter

It is not over until the fat lady sing.....

I have been thinking of doing a tournament so long time and I am happy to finaly do it. I have seen some small bugs but I will fix it. Like barbadosso is twice time in the leadeerboard (but in same points)

People do underestimate how much time this kind of things take.
Step by step the format and automation will be better!
Going for 5 our of 5 next weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83