Steemmonster Giveaway Continue

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Get freesteemmonstercards.jpg

@cryptojiang won last steemmonster. Will you win the next one?
This time it is the Silvershield Warrior and that is the last monstergiveaway this week because we are going away 3 days.

HOW TO WIN?
Tell me your favourite monster from Steemmonster. I will randomly pick a winner

WHY THIS?
This silverwarrior was the first BETA-card I bought.

Sort:  

I have a soft spot for the Naga Warrior who was the first Gold Card I scored.

Lord of Darkness is my fav because I have a dark soul :P

Of all the cards I got, I dont know much about them so ill just say which one I think looks the coolest so Ill gow ith Marlic Inferno

NIce to see you chekohler. Your in this now and going in for it 100%. There are A LOT of giveaways just now so just pick them.

I checked out the steem monsters tag to find more info and there were so many giveaway posts. I'll try to enter some before sunday hopefully I can be ready for battles. I think thats going to be pretty fun

Naga Warrior

lightning dragon

Grumpy Dwarf

Silvershield Paladin is my favorite card.

Not a difficult guess with that picture

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a difficult guess with that picture

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a difficult guess with that picture

Posted using Partiko Android

You win the card because you look like your favourite card

Congratulations @minimining! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.37% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49