One more card to get

in #steemmonsters6 years ago


I think YOU need this card better than ME.
So comment "I need it better than you" and you will get it if you are one of the four first.
Easy - Peacy

WANT TO WIN MORE CARDS?
I have a big contest where the pricepool is cards value of 150 Steem
https://steemit.com/monsterfotball/@minimining/monsterfotball-prices-for-150-steem

Sort:  

I need it better than you

I am one of the last four. Does that count?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are lying ! You are the first.
You are the best BUT could not calculate how to USE THE RULES best...

I calculate...
1best + 2best + 3best + 4best = BEST


I wanted to give you a card that is most likely you...This is it.
A small annoying little dragon that says "I am best" so often that he is soon wil think that he is a best.
(But everyone else knows the true)

LOL. LOL.
I think that card suits me ok..., but I think this dragon with many heads would suit me BEST because it can annoy you 7 times more with 7 heads all repeating “I am best”. Please send. (preferably in gold) ;P

In all seriousness. Thank you for the card. :)

What you THINK about yourself is NOT what everybody else think about you...

I need it better than you

I need it better than you


WANT TO WIN MORE CARDS?
I have a big contest where the pricepool is cards value of 150 Steem
https://steemit.com/monsterfotball/@minimining/monsterfotball-prices-for-150-steem

Thanks man! really appreciate it!

I need it better than you


WANT TO WIN MORE CARDS?
I have a big contest where the pricepool is cards value of 150 Steem
https://steemit.com/monsterfotball/@minimining/monsterfotball-prices-for-150-steem

I need it better than you

I need it better than you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need it better than you


WANT TO WIN MORE CARDS?
I have a big contest where the pricepool is cards value of 150 Steem
https://steemit.com/monsterfotball/@minimining/monsterfotball-prices-for-150-steem

I need it better than you 😉

Posted using Partiko Android


WANT TO WIN MORE CARDS?
I have a big contest where the pricepool is cards value of 150 Steem
https://steemit.com/monsterfotball/@minimining/monsterfotball-prices-for-150-steem

no poyim you are not

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by minimining from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82