MonsterFotball - Prices for 150 Steem

in #monsterfotball5 years ago

MONSTERFOTBALL-TOURNAMENT

2 Feb will it be 15 rounds left in Premiere League before we can see this years winner.
I will have a contest that start 2 feb (but you can join today) until the last round of Premiere League

YOU CAN WIN A LOT OF STEEMMONSTERS - See below.


HOW TO PLAY

Every week I pick 5 matches. You comment 1 X 2 for every match.
You get one point for every right answer.
Also guess totaly how many goals it will be in theese matches (Will be used if TIE in the weekendcontest)
You can follow it at #monsterfotball

Start with theese matches
Tottenham-New Castle
Chelsea - Huddersfield
Burnley-Southhampton
Everton- Wolves
Brighton Watford

Just comment
1
2
1
1
x


WHAT TO WIN?

If you guess best one weekend you get a Level 3, 4 or 5 Steemmonstercard (Mostly Beta)
Some small specialprices will also be distributed

The winner of the tournament
FIRST PLACE

SECOND PLACE


THIRD PLACE


REMINDER TO YOU - IF YOU JOINED MY LAST CONTEST


SPONSOR

a) Upvote if you like this
b) send SM-cards to @sm-cards and that card will be distributed in the contest
c) upvote each other
d) Have fun, smile and bring happines to the world

IF YOU TAG A FRIEND - and he/she/it join you get 2 betacard as a thanks. Until 2 feb !

REMINDER
@balticbadger
@fullcoverbetting
@minhaz007
@hossainbd
@onefatindian
@chekohler
@alan369
@maxi01
@fullcoverbetting
@minminlou
@gillianpearce
@travoved
@bitandi
@poyim the best
@steallion
@Magdalena1b new
@stepbie new
@cryptojiang new
@bembelmaniac new
@mango-juice new
@maxer27 new
@samsemilia7 new
@fuentesjo3006 new
@intisar new
@anadello new

Sort:  

1
1
x
x
x
Total Goals: 12

Great contest, @minimining!
I tag my buddy @jeenger to join :D

Nice ! and thanks ! Maybe he will join. Maybe he will not. BUT you were the first one that tag a person.
SO congrats - here comes the contest FIRST price

and THE CONTEST FIRST BADGE
BADGE 1.jpg

Woohooo!! I love it! :D

The ooze is sexy - thanks, @minimining!

that was the monster that lloks most like I think you look.
Congrats to the badge. KEEP IT because MOST BADGES GET A SPECIAL PRICE
But please tell some more. We are only 12 persons just now

that was the monster that lloks most like I think you look.

LOL

I will add it to the posts channels in discord servers!! :D

You are kidding with me!!! Badge number 2 already. "First to use Discord"
f discord.jpg
![]

I CAN READ YOUR MIND!!! :D

lol

This is awesome. I want MORE BADGES!!!!

Hello @onefatindian, thank you very much for the invitation. Unfortunately I will be very hard to reach for a few days. Please don't be angry that I won't join now. I wish you a lot of fun and good luck.

Hey @jeenger,

No worries! Hope all is well with you :D

Cheers,
OFI

Hello @onefatindian, everything's okay so far. I am a few days so to speak without radio connection. In the area where I'm staying internet is a foreign word! I will be back in normal life in about two weeks :-) See you soon!

That's good to hear!
A break from the Internet is not a bad thing at all lol
Have fun, and we'll see you soon.
Cheers,
OFI

Thanks, little buddy!

It feels good to have your vote of confidence!

I AM THE BEST!! :D

1
1
2
1
2

how many goals totaly?

1
x
2
1
1
9 Goal

and how many goals total?

Have you noticed that I know absolutely nothing about football?
I just pick random best numbers. Today, I choose:

1
2
3
2
1

Total : 9

I hope to win with luck.

the most funny part is your "3"

It can be 1 or X or 2
But you guess at a 3. You need A LOT OF LUCK to get tha 3 in

NO - you can not change.

Yes this was a nice big LOL
Or...... I have an idea....

What is this idea, I wonder....? hmmmm...

Maybe next badge is coming...

Yes. I should get a badge for knowing nothing and being the best at it.

Posted using Partiko iOS


Congrats? Your first badge

Ha ha. LOL. I will stick with my 3. Maybe my best-ness will help me win.
;P

Posted using Partiko iOS

1
1
X
1
2
Total goals: 14

1
1
1
1
1
14 goals

2
1
2
1
2
Total Goals 11

1
1
2
1
2
12 goals in all matches @funnel check this out.

1
2
X
2
1
2
Total 8

Just wrote random numbers without understanding 😁

1
2
X
2
1
And 8 goals total in this 5 games.
That is your prediction now

1
1
1
1
2

10

thanks. I will be watching you - I know that you are a good bettingperson :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02