Last man Standing Contest - Win Golden Steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

LAST MAN START.jpg
(Win golden Steemmonstercard - not 10 steem this time)

Time to play LAST MAN STANDING
If it is your first time - please read the rules.

STILL IN THE GAME
Everyone

OUT THIS ROUND
This is first round

NEXT MATCH
Real Madrid - Roma (19/9 tonight)

NEW RULES

  • If you want to join next game (and don´t was in this game) please comment below
  • You can only enter this contest if your rep is 35 or more
  • I will publish the rules at every blogpost
  • I will only tag you if you get out from this contest this round or if you are still in the game. OR when I publish the startpost
  • I can also win this game. If nobody guess right and it is more than 1 person left. The game is over and I start a new one. No more "sorry no one guess right you get a new chance"
  • Jackpott ! If a person fail to win big price in the final. The big price will be even bigger next round. I call it a jackpott
    HOW TO WIN

Which team do you think will win the match?
For example: Venezuela – Colombia SATURDAY 8sep
Upvote the comment (the team) you think will win (Before the match start)
If you guess right you are still in the contest and can guess at next match.
I will publish new matches until only one person win.
I will tag you in next blogpost to remind you that you still are in this contest.

THE FINAL
Same rules as usual. You can see the team in my comments.
You will win 1 Steem or The mainprice. 1 steem if you vote wrong. The mainprice or jackpot if you vote right.

WHAT YOU WIN?
I will pick a match - If you guess right you will win a golden Steemmonstercard+ 1 Stem. If you guess wrong you get 1 Steem
goldcard.JPG

REMINDER
@onefatindian
@angelina01
@anasuleidy

@ashikstd

@blogjeremiah

@bosssteem

@chekohler

@cryptojiang

@iambrodalee

@intisar

@joanm897

@maxi01

@mcoinz79

@mesiri

@michealclauri

@minhaz007
@misan
@mrcheisen

@newbiegames

@onefatindian
@peterecheng

@poyim

@psyceratopsb
@raisha1

@roki112
@seesladen

@sportsjrfc2018

@sunit

@toymax7

@chehkuna
@khaled02

@mahimrafu

@prince121

@ridita

@sabrina12

@sheikhsayem

@zuckerzombie
@cryptojiang
@barbadosso

GOOD OR BAD RULES?
GOOD OR BAD PRICE?
Please make a comment. I try to make this contest as good as it can be.

Sort:  

Draw

Roma

Interesting! like a survival game or Russian roulette.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. Survival game is the best name. If we do it with a gun sometime - then it will be Russian Roulette. But I think I will not dot that ;-)

Welcome to join. Just upvote the team you think will win. Everything else is up to you.

So how do I get in on this contest?

Hey @sparkesy43,

All you have to do is upvote one of @minimining's 3 comments.
Either upvote for Real Madrid, Roma or a draw!

Cheers,
OFI

Or he can send me a postcard with his vote. If I get it before match start the vote will be counted.
I think an upvote is easier.
------@onefatindian - see you in 12 hours. The coffee will be ready.

Cool, so I didn't need to be tagged in the post to begin with? I best get myself to the post office and send that card then

Right. The tag is only a reminder to people who joined last game. If you vote in this game I will tag you in next blogpost if:

  • You still in the game
  • You are out of game this round
  • It is the first blogpost of the game and you joined last time
    I do not like tag-spam so I try to use tags only for a specail reason.
    JOin - and you will see what happen
    Do no miss my other contest with bigger price. "Stay at Steem" is the name

LOL

I like it... black...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59