2 Beta Commoncards - To all of you

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

FREE SM-card to all.jpg
Hi.
Do you want 2 Beta Steemmonstercards for free? Here is how to do it

Join Lion´s Den
Lion´s Den is a Discordchannel by @cryptotash101 (Look at leaderboard and you se he is good player)
Join this discordchannel and tell him "refered by minimining" and he will send you a Beta Common Card
Join here https://discord.gg/Ry732R

Tell me
When you have done this and get your card - just tell me which card you get and I will transfered one to you

2 cards - for just joining an AWESOME Discordchannel - My absolutely favouritechannel just now because I lika SM and the service he is bulding up in channel lika lending out cards.

SEE YOU IN DISCORD

Sort:  

Hello sorry for asking but please help steem get listed in this exchange by voting for it. http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ it might help increase the value of steem which will benefit everyone. and if you can please help spread the word around. Thank you in advance for you help.

Hello. Sorry for telling you but I have helped steem get listed in this exchange by voting for it. it might help increase the value of steem which will benefit everyone. and if I can please help spread the word around. Thanks for your comment in advance

I signed up for lion's den. I'm collecting water element cards. @sardonic

A pirate is coming!

Congratulations @minimining! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.574 which ranks you at #14995 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 359 places in the last three days (old rank 15354).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #170.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

A goblin shaman is comming to you

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Silvershield dragon to you !
thank you.jpg

Confirm I see silvershield warrior in my collection.

I already joined the lion den discord channel from Crypto Tash post. I didn't know can I still have your invation and gift?Can I still go to channel and say you refer me? @minimining

I try to get in the discord for lion den with your invite but it says expired @minimining

I joined the discord and Cryptotash send me Animated Corpse

A cobolt miner is sent. And if you see my latest blogpost you can earn more cards.
See you at discord

Crypto Tash send me my discord welcome card if you can send me from death splinter it would be awsome

Card sent. Voff from a spinbackewolf

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74