Steem monsters card giveaway #day 8

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey guys,
Hope you all are fine.

This is my 8th steem monsters giveaway card.

The winner will get 0.05 steem too. So, enjoy this giveaway.

Animated Corpse.png

Name of this monster is Animated Corpse.

Rules

To get this card you have to do this tasks:
1.upvote this post,
2.he/she needs to be my followers,
3.comments with your steem monsters username
4.Mention a name who is interested in steem monsters(optional but if you do it,it will be helpful)

Winner will be chosen Tomorrow with random name picker.

If anyone want to sponcer me just comments below,i want your help to run this.

I am giving 0.05 steem to the winner,which is sponsor by @darkline
I hope you all will also follow him.

Winner of steem monsters card giveaway # day 7
(https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@minhaz007/winner-announcement-of-steem-monsters-card-giveaway-day-7-a361da8918f5f)

I hope you people will join my giveaway

@duane.dos
@coopsmonsters
@iamthegray
@mhossain
@a0i
@faiyazmahmud
@ashikstd
@simplymike
@minimining
@gillianpearce
@darkline
@ityp
@cryptojiang
@oleg326756
@tjoet
@petertag
@artysteps
@tornadoman
@teenagecrypto
@balticbadger
@gregory-f
@maltoz
@sardonic
@ushnorahman
@bosssteem
@igsamuel
@sepone
@marisenpai
@aminulislam
@cknr7
@aburashed
@colon2018
@chemistpsycho
@jznsamuel

You can find more giveaway on steem monsters discord channel.
discord server

And i want more support. I wish they will help me always
@ubasti @abuja-steem @steemnaira @najiapidgin @wafrica @tribesteemup @steemjet

I hope you will join in my giveaway. I am new . I wish all will support me if i do any mistake please tell me.
Thanks by @minhaz007

Sort:  

My user name is @motherearthist
I would like to mention @aykaco because
he loves to have any cards from death splinter series.

Hi @minhaz007, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @najiapidgin doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @naijapidgin ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

My steemmonsters username is @khan.dayyanz.
@numanbutt is interested in buying a starter pack for steemmonsters.

thank you
ygrj
@wilhb81

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioned my name

Posted using Partiko Android

ashikstd.

you got a big upvote from me worth $0.001

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28