You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎁 [30 SM-CARD GIVEAWAY] Serious Steemmonsters Doubts! I Feel Like A Fool 😕

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

The game has been annoying since reward cards came into picture. I would have liked it better if they kept giving regular cards but in very limited quantity.

P. S. Dont need any more vampires or archers :). Got loads of them myself.

Sort:  

Lol, sorry @mightypanda, I assumed most people would.

They should have sticked with the XP, but of course, there is no money to be made when people can level their cards by playing them. I get that they had to do something to get the booster packs sales back up. Giving packs for DQs and season rewards wasn't sustainable either.

It's so sad to see them destroy all the potential the game had to become a success...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31