MY First Entry for Steem Monsters Art Contest! Week 39.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi Steemmonsters fans and lovers!

What's upp guys ? I'm fine . It seems everyone is busy for playing the Steemmonsters tournaments and hope doing good. I also play tournament but a few.

Logopit_1556162205917.jpg

Today , I draw a steemmonsters card. It's name Magi Of The Forest. I love this card. I am not a good artist but I try to do. But I don't know it is good or bad. Do comment about my art.

I have level 3 magi of the forest as I am a silver player. In monsters loses all ability, it's a good card for playing. As I don't like magic attack but I like it for its outlook.

It is a earth splinter card. It has magic attack. And it's a epic card. It's mana cost 4. It's attacking speed 4 in max level that's not bad.

CollageMaker_20190425_164804474.jpg

At first , I did it by pencil. After drawing by pencil I painted it. I painte it for @steemmonsters art contest. Have a nice day.

Best Wishes To All

IMG_20190114_084724_712.jpg

V1jRnYp.gif

Sort:  

What I wanna say is Lovely! 😍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mhossain from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Hi @mhossain, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59