You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters My Great Opening Continues - Packs 31-40 of 110 | 200/550 cards opened|

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I think you're right. The summoners are essential but they are not common enough. It makes it very difficult to level up without buying singles. If we actually get an influx of non steem players, it's going to become pretty apparent that summoner rarity is out of balance.

Sort:  

I hope I was just unlucky, and given the market pricing they can't be that rare in general. Just to me!

I did have a small error, I got 3 summoners in 10 packs, so better than originally reported.

I think the only reason they aren't more expensive is because not a lot of people are playing. They are a required card to play so they should be common.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43