You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem-Monster Card Giveaway !

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I'm assuming you mean my Steem blog.... here it is:
https://steempeak.com/@metametheus
Screen Shot 2018-10-02 at 22.22.23.png

I also have a WP blog called *Pandora's Lost Gift', and anything I post there gets syndicated to Steem anyway - it's mostly philosophy-inspired mental wanderings around topics including life, wellness, rock music, pop culture, and a few esoteric topics, including my love of ancient Chinese philosophy and the I Ching.

There are some things that I publish exclusively on Steem, mainly related to the various communities I'm part of.

Very much getting addicted to the Monsters.....

Cheers for the contest!!

Sort:  

All blogs are welcomed to be advertised.

Thanks for participating and that's an interesting blog you have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50